Child pages
  • Mobile Device Requirement
Viewable by the world
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Effective March 01, 2017. 

From U.S. Embassy:

  • Austria
  • France
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom



Travelers are required to provide an active mobile telephone number where they can be reached by U.S. Embassy personnel during their visit to any of the countries listed above.


  • No labels