Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead LBNL Home A-Z Index U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs Search

RPM

REQUIREMENTS AND POLICIES MANUAL

Search the RPM
 
Home

Contacts for Select Operations Functions

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This list ties Facilities, Construction and Project Management, HR, OCA, and OCFO contact titles to the responsible individuals' names and e-mail addresses.Use your browser's back arrow to return to your previous place.
This list was last updated July 20, 2020.
For contacts within EHS, please refer to the EHS Directory.

Contact Title

Function

Contact Name

Contact E-Mail

Animal and Human Subjects Program Administrator

RIIO

Bolt, Dianna

DGBolt@lbl.gov

OCFO Business Systems Analysis (BSA) Manager

OCFO

Upadhyayula, Kameswara (U.K.)

KRUpadhyayula@lbl.gov

Accounts Payable Manager

OCFO

Oberholser, Victoria

vmoberholser@lbl.gov

Budget Officer

OCFO

Haverty, Bridget

bphaverty@lbl.gov

Chief Financial Officer

OCFO

Huebner, Minh

MAHuebner@lbl.gov

Conference Services Lead

OCFO

Hsu, Hayden

hhsu@lbl.gov

Contract Accounting

OCFO


ARHelp@lbl.gov

Controller

OCFO

Desmond, Marge

mdrowan@lbl.gov

Direct Budget Manager

OCFO

Bennett, Michelle 

MLBlaha@lbl.gov

Disbursement Services Manager

OCFO

Hutchins, Maria

Mhutchins@lbl.gov

Field Finance Manager, Interim

OCFO

Smith, Chris

csmith@lbl.gov

Financial and Employee Accounting Manager

OCFO

Desmond, Marge

mdrowan@lbl.gov

Financial Policy and Assurance Manager

OCFO

Carlson, Tammy

tcarlson@lbl.gov

General Accounting Manager

OCFO

Beedle, Mary

msbeedle@lbl.gov

Human Resources - Interlocation Appointment (ILA) Office

HR

Montano, Pat

PMontano@lbl.gov

Indirect Budget Manager

OCFO

Fox, Brian

bgfox@lbl.gov

Payroll Manager

OCFO

Hutchins, Maria

mhutchins@lbl.gov

Procurement and Property Manager

OCFO

Annis, Edna

EPAnnis@lbl.gov

Property Accounting

OCFO

Nguyen, Hien

HienNguyen@lbl.gov

Property Manager

OCFO

McFann, Dave

DJMcfann@lbl.gov

Reimbursable Budget Manager

OCFO

Skowronski, Nick

NSkowronski@lbl.gov

Technology Transfer Licensing Manager

OCFO

Hsu, Hayden

HHsu@lbl.gov

Travel Manager

OCFO

Oberholser, Victoria

VMOberholser@lbl.gov

Quality/Process Manager

Facilities

Akey, Kevin

kjakey@lbl.gov

Environmental Planner

Facilities

Philliber, Jeff

jgphilliber@lbl.gov

Fleet/Contracted Services Manager

Facilities

Pinto, Heather

hmpinto@lbl.gov 

Project Portfolio Manager

Facilities

Braithwaite, John

JBraithwaite@lbl.gov

Engineering and Strategic Planning

Facilities

Sedlachek, Dean

drsedlachek@lbl.gov

Site Utilities and Maintenance Manager

Facilities

Batie, Michael

mbatie@lbl.gov

Space Management Planning & Move Coordinator

Facilities

Toulouse, Kelley

KToulouse@lbl.gov

Structural Engineer

Facilities

Hart, Tim

THart@lbl.gov

Facilities Operations and Services

Facilities

Bennett, Keileigh

kbennett@lbl.gov 

Business Center Department Head

Facilities

Dahlgard, Jim

JMDahlgard@lbl.gov

LBNL Campus Planning

Facilities

Chen, Laura

ljchen@lbl.gov

Emergency Manager

Security and Emergency Services

Nunez, James

jnunez@lbl.gov

Fire Marshal

Security and Emergency Services

LaBerge, Todd

TALaBerge@lbl.gov

  • No labels