Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead LBNL Home A-Z Index U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs Search

RPM

REQUIREMENTS AND POLICIES MANUAL

Search the RPM
 
Home

Contacts for Select Operations Functions

This list ties Facilities, Construction and Project Management, HR, OCA, and OCFO contact titles to the responsible individuals' names and e-mail addresses.
Use your browser's back arrow to return to your previous place.

This list was last updated November 17, 2017.

For contacts within EHS, please refer to the EHS Directory.

Contact Title

Function

Contact Name

Contact E-Mail

Animal and Human Subjects Program Manager

OCA

Byrne, Christine

CEByrne@lbl.gov

OCFO Business Systems Analysis (BSA) Manager - Acting

OCFO

Upadhyayula, Kameswara (U.K.)

KRUpadhyayula@lbl.gov

Accounts Payable Manager

OCFO

Oberholser, Victoria

vmoberholser@lbl.gov

ARRA Analyst, Budget Office

OCFO

Various, see email address

arrahelp@lbl.gov

Budget Officer

OCFO

Lundell, Chris

CALundell@lbl.gov

Conference Services Lead

OCFO

Butler, Jaymey

JAButler@lbl.gov

Contract Accounting

OCFO

 

ARHelp@lbl.gov

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

OCFO

Huebner, Minh

mahuebner@lbl.gov

Direct Budget Manager

OCFO

Bennett, Michelle 

MLBlaha@lbl.gov

Disbursement Services Manager

OCFO

Bothe, Marcey

mabothe@lbl.gov

Field Operations Manager, Assistant

OCFO

Coyne, Jeremy

jdcoyne@lbl.gov

Financial and Employee Accounting Manager

OCFO

Flynn, Paul

pwflynn@lbl.gov

Financial Policy and Assurance Manager

OCFO

Carlson, Tammy

tcarlson@lbl.gov

General Accounting Manager

OCFO

Beedle, Mary

msbeedle@lbl.gov

Human Resources - Interlocation Appointment (ILA) Office

HR

Montano, Pat

PMontano@lbl.gov

Indirect Budget Manager

OCFO

Freeman, Lon

LFreeman@lbl.gov

Payroll Manager

OCFO

Hutchins, Maria

mhutchins@lbl.gov

Procurement and Property Manager

OCFO

Cornett, Becky

bcornett@lbl.gov

Property Accounting

OCFO

Nguyen, Hien

HienNguyen@lbl.gov

Property Manager

OCFO

McFann, Dave

DJMcfann@lbl.gov

Reimbursable Group ManagerOCFOSchiller, AnastasiaAESchiller@lbl.gov

Technology Transfer Licensing Manager

OCFO

Hsu, Hayden

HHsu@lbl.gov

Travel Manager

OCFO

Oberholser, Victoria

VMOberholser@lbl.gov

SPP Analyst, Budget Office

OCFO

Skowronski, Nicholas

nskowronski@lbl.gov

Quality/Process Manager

Facilities

Chernowski, John

JGChernowski@lbl.gov

Construction and Project Management Department Head

Construction and Project Management

Ford, Ellen

EFord@lbl.gov

Environmental Planner

Facilities

Philliber, Jeff

jgphilliber@lbl.gov

Fleet & Site Services Manager

Facilities

Streeper, Beth

BStreeper@lbl.gov 

Project Portfolio ManagerFacilitiesBraithwaite, JohnJBraithwaite@lbl.gov

Facilities Engineering Department Head

Facilities

Haley, Kirk

mcdong@lbl.gov

Site Utilities and Maintenance ManagerFacilitiesWard, AaronAWWard@lbl.gov

Site Services Manager

Facilities

Streeper, Beth

BStreeper@lbl.gov 

Space Management Planning & Move Coordinator

Facilities

Toulouse, Kelley

KToulouse@lbl.gov

Structural Engineer

Facilities

Hart, Tim

THart@lbl.gov

Facilities Operations Supervisor

Facilities

Streeper, Beth

BStreeper@lbl.gov 

Business Center Department Head

Facilities

Dahlgard, Jim

JMDahlgard@lbl.gov

Continuity of Operations Program Manager

Facilities

Petty, Tonya

TKPetty@lbl.gov

Emergency Management Program Manager

Facilities

Petty, Tonya

TKPetty@lbl.gov

Fire Marshal

Facilities

LaBerge, Todd

TALaBerge@lbl.gov

Safeguards and Security Program Manager

Facilities

Harty, Justin

JHarty@lbl.gov

  • No labels

Adaptavist ThemeBuilder EngineAtlassian Confluence