Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead LBNL Home A-Z Index U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs

     LOG IN


Physics Staff


Physics Staff







Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

2017/2018 Physics Division Committee Assignments

Physics Division Committees

Physics Planning Panel (P3)
Dave BrownKam-Biu Luk
Maurice Garcia-SciveresSaul Perlmutter
Ian HinchliffeDavid Schlegel
Zoltan LigetiTony Spadafora
Kevin Lesko

Physics Division Staff Committee

Kevin Lesko (chair)Michael Levi
Zoltan LigetiUros Seljak
Dan McKinsey

Division Safety Committee

Steve DardinTony Spadafora
Carl HaberIngrid Peterson (chair)

Nick Palaio

Rhonda Witharm
Peter Sorensen

Research Progress Meeting Committee

Dave Brown

Simone Pagan Griso
Julien Guy

INPA Journal Club Committee
Scott Kravitz Zachary Slepian
Brian Fujikawa (NSD)

Division Awards Committee

Michael Barnett (chair)Herb Steiner
Ian HinchliffeCarolyn Charles
Bob Cahn

Physical Sciences Work Life Committee Representative
Wei-Ming Yao

(updated August 2017)

Representatives to Lab Committees:

Lab Staff Committee
Kevin Lesko

Lab-wide Professional Awards Committee
Michael Barnett

Lab Safety Advisory Committee
Carl Haber

Computer Protection (CPIC)
Jeff Anderson

Diversity and Inclusion Council

Alex Kim

WSEC Committee
Sandra Ciocio