Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Telephone Coordinators

Telephone Coordinators have been designated by their department or division to submit requests for telephone adds, moves or changes.

Division/Department/Area

Extension

Email Address

Accelerator Technology and Applied Physics Division (ATAP)


Wes Tabler (BELLA)486-6710

WWTabler@lbl.gov

Advanced Light Source Division


Candy Lao (ALS-U)486-5061

milao@lbl.gov

Michele Pixa (ALS)486-4558MMPixa@lbl.gov
Anytra Henderson (ALS-U)486-4427ASHenderson@lbl.gov
Mayra Rivas (ALS-U)486-6014MARivas@lbl.gov
Biosciences Area Office - Functional Genomics


Michael Lubenow

486-4238

mhlubenow@lbl.gov

Peter Marietta

510-967-6596

PMarietta@lbl.gov

Robert Smith

486-6701

RLSmith@lbl.gov

Benjamin Sandmann486-7855BJSandmann@lbl.gov
Jim Cassell (Building 86, 977)486-5445JLCassell@lbl.gov
Garret Bohlar495-8127GABohlar@lbl.gov
Chemical Sciences Division


Theresa Short (JCAP)486-4886

TMShort@lbl.gov

Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov
Computational Research Division


Rachel Lance (CCMC, C3, BCG, PhaX)486-5541

RLance@lbl.gov

Lucy Radcliffe  (ANAG, CCSE, SSG)495-2066LRadcliffe@lbl.gov
Kerri Peyovich (CRAMM, CRCA, Mathematics, Quantum)486-5369KPeyovich@lbl.gov
Dionne Myers (PAR, CLaSS, CAG, DAV)486-5280DMyers@lbl.gov
Karen Whitenack (SDM, USSG, IDFG)486-4183KWhitenack@lbl.gov
Computing Sciences


Bonnie Millenbaugh (ESnet)

486-6623

bamillenbaugh@es.net

Zaida McCunney (NERSC)

486-6247

ZSMcCunney@lbl.gov

Parisa Farvid

486-4965

PFarvid@lbl.gov

Teresa Montero (CS Directorate Primary)

486-7181

TMontero@lbl.gov

Kelly Gonzalez (ESnet)

486-6304

KAGonzalez@lbl.gov

Rebekah Mathews (ESnet)

486-4015

rpmathews@es.net
Directorate


Yeen Mankin (SPO)

486-7580

yfmankin@lbl.gov

Nina Lucido

486-7195

NLucido@lbl.gov

Joseph Crippen (Workforce Development and Education)

486-5816

JRCrippen@lbl.gov

Heidi Clark (Innovation and Partnerships)

486-6462

HClark@lbl.gov

Ron Shimkowski (BSO)

486-6626

RShimkowski@lbl.gov

Sherie Reineman (Patents)

486-5894

SKReineman@lbl.gov

Andrea Faizi (Internal Audit)

486-6564

AMFaizi@lbl.gov
Deb Troxell486-7026DMTroxell@lbl.gov
Earth and Environmental Sciences


Sara Hefty

486-4271

SHefty@lbl.gov

Yingying Kooyman

486-4539

NTKooyman@lbl.gov
Energy Technologies Area - ETA (formerly EETD)


Elizabeth Coleman (EAEI)

486-5120

ecoleman@lbl.gov

Paula Ashley (BTUS)

486-6882

PMAshley@lbl.gov

Shaylah Rigmaiden (BTUS)

486-4179

SSRigmaiden@lbl.gov

Ellen Thomas (BTUS)

486-6046

EllenThomas@lbl.gov

Angela Green (BTUS)

486-7033

AGreen@lbl.gov

Rachel Foushee (BTUS)

486-5171

RFoushee@lbl.gov

Maram Canawati (EAEI)

486-4764

MCanawati@lbl.gov

Morgan Faulkner (EAEI)

486-6591

MEFaulkner@lbl.gov

Kristan Johnson (EAEI)

486-6230

KristanJohnson@lbl.gov

Katie Kirbus (EAEI)

486-6650

KVkirbus@lbl.gov

Sammi Leung ((International Energy Analysis Department, EAEI)

486-7698

WYLeung@lbl.gov

Lauren Stone (EAEI)486-4892LStone@lbl.gov

Maya Minamihara (ESDR)

486-4636

MMinamihara@lbl.gov

Charlotte Standish (ESDR)

486-4259

CEStandish@lbl.gov

Tracee Tillman (ESDR486-4291TTillman@lbl.gov,

Joey Silveira

486-6879

JCSilveira@lbl.gov
Angela Green486-7033

AGreen@lbl.gov

Marie Butson486-7456MLButson@lbl.gov
Engineering Division


Eva Pan

486-5736

EPan@lbl.gov

Dee Pickett

486-5393

DLPickett@lbl.gov

Que-Anh Le

486-5948

QueAnhLe@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts

486-4092

BMRoberts@lbl.gov
Environment, Health & Safety Division


Niña Horne495-2916

nhorne@lbl.gov

Candace Flores486-7840

CLFlores@lbl.gov

Information Technology Division


Susan Green486-5429

SLGreen@lbl.gov

Karen Yamamoto486-4161

kyamamoto@lbl.gov

Materials Sciences Division


Juanita Jones (CXRO)486-4394

jjones@lbl.gov

Molecular Foundry


Suksham Barun

486-6716

sbarun@lbl.gov
Nuclear Science Division


Lady Bonifacio (Building 70, 70A)486-4974

LBonifacio@lbl.gov

Tom Gallant (All Division Offices)486-7022

TGGallant@lbl.gov

Jane McCall (Building 70, 70A)486-4915

JTMcCall@lbl.gov

Dorothy Kenlow (Buildings 70, 70A, 88, 50C)486-7535

DIKenlow@lbl.gov

Sandra Ritterbusch (Building 50)486-5146

SERitterbusch@lbl.gov

Kymba A'Hearn (Building 88)486-6780

KSAHearn@lbl.gov

Erika Suzuki (Building 50C)486-7984ESuzuki@lbl.gov
Operations


Tatiana Williams (OCFO)

486-6219

TTWilliams@lbl.gov

Diane Ferris (OCFO)

486-4235

dmferris@lbl.gov
Anja Blanadet (OCFO)486-4242ABlanadet@lbl.gov

Lauren Kaufman (Site Security)

486-6874

laurenkaufman@lbl.gov

Dana Harris

495-2286

danaharris@lbl.gov

Laurie Fong (Protective Services)

495-8139

LEF@lbl.gov
Joelle Bradley (HR)486-7542JDBradley@lbl.gov
Cecilia Tamayo (HR)486-5321CTamayo@lbl.gov
Tanya La Mere486-4115TLaMere@lbl.gov
Tamar Vered (IRSO)486-6389tvered@lbl.gov
University Hill Operations Office


Jane Tanamachi495-2404

JTanamachi@lbl.gov

Garret Alan Bohlar495-8127GABohlar@lbl.gov
Physics Division


Melissa Barclay

486-5237

MWBarclay@lbl.gov

Tami Blackwell

486-6554

TABlackwell@lbl.gov

Troy Cortez (Theoretical Physics Group/Particle Data Group)

486-5853

TCortez@lbl.gov

Strategic Communications


Rebecca Percz

486-5183

RPercz@lbl.gov

  • No labels