Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Chemical Sciences Division
One Cyclotron Road, MS 70A3307
Berkeley, CA 94720-8176

Location:

Bldg. 50B Room 4230

Telephone:
(510) 486-7422

 

                                                      Chemical Sciences Division - Contact List                             Rev.  02/01/2018

Division Office

Position

Name

Telephone

Email

Mail Stop

Location

Interim Division Director 

Kevin Wilson

486-6382 / 495-2474

KRWilson@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4245

Division Senior Business Manager

Diana Attia

486-7399

DMAttia@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4241

Operations Manager

Kristin (Estis) Camarena 

495-8702

KCamarena@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0213

Safety Coordinator

Martin Neitzel

486-6169

MLNeitzel@lbl.gov

70A3307

70A-3307B

Lab Coordinator/Environmental Health & Safety (EHS)

Sherry Chan

486-7841

SherryChan@lbl.gov

62R0203

62-0245

Senior Administrator

Nancy Muto

486-5767

NLMuto@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4233

Program Operations Analyst

Theresa Short

486-4886

TMShort@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0214

Program Manager

Angela "Angie" Wu

486-6064

ADWu@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4235

Senior Resource Analyst

Warren Williams

486-5250

WWilliams@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4224A

Senior Resource Analyst

Ryan Gin

486-6415

RGin@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4224B

Adminstrative Assistant

Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A

HR Field Manager

Michelle Lee

486-6796

MFLee@lbl.gov

90R1116

90-1089

HR Senior Division Partner

Dina Michail 

486-4076

DMichail@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4215

HR Division Partner

Misty Enriquez

486-6492

MJEnriquez@lbl.gov

66R0200

66-0248

HR Senior Recruiter

Baljit "Bill" Singh

486-5935

BSingh@lbl.gov

90R1116

90-1076A

HR Assistant

Christine Chau

486-6407

chemsci@lbl.gov

66R0200

66-0248







Scientist/Assistant







Name

Telephone

Email

Mail Stop

Location


Abergel, Rebecca J. 

486-5249

RJAbergel@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-2255E


          Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Agbo, Peter

486-5989

PAgbo@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0209J


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Ager, Joel

486-6715

JWAger@lbl.gov

2R0200

002-0211


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0205A


Ahmed, Musahid 

486-6355

MAhmed@lbl.gov

6R2100

6-2218


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A


Alayoglu, Selim

486-5585

Salayoglu@lbl.gov

2R0300

2-0339


Andersen, Richard A. 

642-4452

RAAndersen@lbl.gov

Latimer 1460

537 Latimer Hall


          Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Arnold, John 

643-5181

arnold@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

530 Latimer Hall


          Ivette Quintanilla

642-8269

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu

D31 Hildebrand Hall


Bell, Alexis T. 

642-1536

alexbell@berkeley.edu

Gilman 1462

107 Gilman Hall


           Kathryn Kadas

643-1557

kkadas@berkeley.edu

105-A Gilman Hall


Bluhm, Hendrik 

486-5431

HBluhm@lbl.gov

6R2100

6-2216


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A


Booth, Corwin H. 

486-6079

CHBooth@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1154


          Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Chang, Christopher J.

642-4704

chrischang@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

532A Latimer Hall


           Arezou Razavi

666-3655

arazavi@berkeley.edu

326 Latimer


Chang, Michelle

642-8545

mcchang@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

274 Stanley Hall


Cooper, Jason

486-4856

JKCooper@lbl.gov

30R0205

030-0209S


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


de Jong, Wibe (CRD)

486-4589

WAdeJong@lbl.gov

50F1650

50F-1602


          Rachel Lance

486-5541

Rlance@lbl.gov

50F-1640


Drisdell, Walter

495-8711

WSDrisdell@lbl.gov

30R0205

033-0142


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Geissler, Phillip Lewis

642-8716

geissler@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

207 Gilman Hall


          Leslie Dietterick

643-7719

lsdtrick@berkeley.edu

208 Gilman Hall


Gessner, Oliver

486-6929

OGessner@lbl.gov

2R0300

2-0336


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A


Gibson, John K. 

486-7891

JKGibson@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-2255B


           Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Greenblatt, Jeffery

495-2310

JBGreenblatt@lbl.gov

90R2002

090-2010


Hartwig, John

642-2038

jhartwig@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

722 Latimer Hall


           Anneke Runtupalit

642-2044

anneke_r@berkeley.edu


Head-Gordon, Martin 

642-5957

mhg@cchem.berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

217 Gilman Hall


         Jessie Woodcock

643-2816

jwoodcock@berkeley.edu

B37 Hildebrand Hall


Head-Gordon, Teresa L.

666-2744

thg@berkeley.edu

Stanley

274 Stanley Hall


Houle, Frances A.

495-8135

FAHoule@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0212


         Theresa Short

486-4886

TMShort@lbl.gov

30-0214


Iglesia, Enrique 

925-323-5559

Eiglesia@aol.com

Gilman 1462

103 Gilman Hall


         Sigrid Allen

643-7227

sigridallen@berkeley.edu

393 Tan Hall


Kostecki, Robert

486-6002

R_Kostecki@lbl.gov

90R3029B

090-3026D


Kostko, Oleg

486-7706

Okostko@lbl.gov

2R0300

2-0314


Kresin, Vladimir Z. 

486-6991

VZKresin@lbl.gov

70A3307

70A-2255H


Leone, Stephen R.

643-5467

SRL@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

209 Gilman Hall


          Kathleen Fowler (Campus)

643-5870

kfowler@berkeley.edu

B62 Hildebrand Hall


         Angela Green (LBNL)

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

 50B4230

50B-4230A


Li, Xiaoye "Sherry" (CRD)

486-6684

XSLi@lbl.gov

50F1650

50F-1612


         Rachel Lance

486-5541

Rlance@lbl.gov

50F-1640


Lucchese, Robert

486-4949

RLucchese@lbl.gov

2R0100

2-124


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

 50B4230

50B-4230A


Lukens, Wayne W. Jr.

486-4305

WWLukens@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1152


          Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


McCurdy, C. William 

486-4283

CWMcCurdy@lbl.gov

2R0300

2-0305


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

 50B4230

50B-4230A


Mandadapu, Krathani

643-6821

kranthi@berkeley.edu

Gilman 1462

110A Gilman


           Sigrid Allen

643-7227

sigridallen@berkeley.edu

393 Tan Hall


Miller, Daniel

495-2353

DanielJMiller@lbl.gov

30R0205

030-0210C


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Miller, William H. 

642-0653

millerwh@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

211 Gilman Hall


Minasian, Stefan 

486-5352

SGMinasian@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-2255D


           Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Mueller, Holger 

664-4298

HM@berkeley.edu

7300 Le Conte 

301C Le Conte Hall


Neumark, Daniel M. 

642-3502

DMNeumark@lbl.gov

Latimer 1460

B64A Hildebrand Hall


          Michelle Haskins

643-3850

mlhaskins@berkeley.edu

B64 Hildebrand Hall


Neuscamman, Eric

664-7827

eneuscamman@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

231 Hildebrand Hall


         Laurie Mason

666-3602

lmason@berkeley.edu

Stanley

408 Stanley Hall


Ng, Esmond G. (CRD)

495-2851

EGNg@lbl.gov

50F1650

50F-1604


         Rachel Lance

486-5541

Rlance@lbl.gov

50F-1640


Persson, Kristin

486-7218

KAPersson@lbl.gov

33R0146

033-0143D


Prior, Michael H.

486-7838

MHPrior@lbl.gov

2R0300

2-0311


Rao, Linfeng

486-5427

LRao@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1158


           Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Rescigno, Tom

486-8652

TNRescigno@lbl.gov

2R0100

2-0120


Salmeron, Miquel B. (MSD)

486-6704

MBSalmeron@lbl.gov

66R0200

066-0208


Sathre, Roger

495-2024

RSathre@lbl.gov

90R2002

090-2124


Saykally, Richard J. 

642-8269

saykally@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

D33 Hildebrand Hall


          Ivette Quintanilla

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu

D31 Hildebrand Hall


Schwartzberg, Adam

486-5337

AMSchwartzberg@lbl.gov

67R2206

067-2113


Sharp, Ian

495-8715

IDSharp@lbl.gov

30R0205

033-0142C


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Shuh, David K. 

486-6937

DKShuh@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1156


           Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D


Slaughter, Daniel S.

486-4847

DSSlaughter@lbl.gov

2R0100

2-0114


           Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A


Somorjai, Gabor A. (MSD)

486-4831

GASomorjai@lbl.gov

Latimer 1460

D58 Hildebrand Hall


             Inger Coble

imcoble@berkeley.edu


Sutter-Fella, Carolin

495-8704

CSutterFella@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0209B


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Tilley, T. Don 

642-8939

tdtilley@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

591 Tan Hall


            Rosemary Tilley

642-1871

rjtilley@berkeley.edu

595 Tan Hall


Toma, Francesca

495-2342

FMToma@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0209M


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30-0205A


Toste, F. Dean 

642-2850

fdtoste@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

627 Latimer Hall


             Susan Meux

642-3501

smeux@berkeley.edu

527 Latimer Hall


Vollhardt, K. Peter C. 

642-0286

KPVollhardt@lbl.gov

Latimer 1460

635 Latimer Hall


Wang, Lin-Wang

486-5571

LWWang@lbl.gov

66R0200

066-0422


Weber, Thorsten

486-5588

TWeber@lbl.gov

2R0100

2-0118


             Angela Green

486-7533

AGreen@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4230A


Whaley, K. Birgitta 

643-6820

Whaley@berkeley.edu

Latimer 1460

219 Gilman Hall


           Wilfredo Balza

642-9617

wilfredo@berkeley.edu

214 Gilman Hall


Williams, Samuel W. (CRD)

486-5936

SWWilliams@lbl.gov

50A1148

50A-2129


Wilson, Kevin R. 

486-6382 / 495-2474

KRWilson@lbl.gov

50B4230

50B-4245


         Nancy L. Muto (Division)

486-5767

NLMuto@lbl.gov

50B-4233


Yang, Chao (CRD)

486-6424

Cyang@lbl.gov

50F1650

50F-1605


         Rachel Lance

486-5541

Rlance@lbl.gov

50F-1640


Yano, Junko

486-4366

Jyano@lbl.gov

33R0345

033-0344


           Deborah Reed

495-8703

DAReed@lbl.gov

30R0205

30-0205A


Zhang, Miao

643-0914

Mzhang@lbl.gov

Lewis Hall

038-0020


Zhang, Zhicheng

486-5141

LXZhang@lbl.gov

70A1150

70A-1160


           Catherine Mendez

486-5587

CAMendez@lbl.gov

70A-1161A/70A-3307D