Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Chemical Sciences Division
One Cyclotron Road, MS 70A3307
Berkeley, CA 94720-8176

Location:

Bldg. 50B Room 4230

Telephone:
(510) 486-7422

 
                                                      Chemical Sciences Division - Contact List                             Rev.  11/08/2018
Division Office
PositionNameTelephoneEmailMail StopLocation
Interim Division Director Kevin Wilson486-6382 / 495-2474KRWilson@lbl.gov50B423050B-4245 / 6-2216A
Division Senior Business ManagerDiana Attia486-7399DMAttia@lbl.gov50B423050B-4241
Program ManagerKristin (Estis) Camarena 495-8702KCamarena@lbl.gov30R020530-0213
Safety CoordinatorMartin Neitzel486-6169MLNeitzel@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307B
Lab Coordinator/Environmental Health & Safety (EHS)Zhicheng (Dave) Zhang486-5142LXZhang@lbl.gov70A115070A-1160
Senior AdministratorNancy Muto486-5767NLMuto@lbl.gov50B423050B-4233
Program Operations AnalystTheresa Short486-4886TMShort@lbl.gov30R020530-0214
Program ManagerAngela "Angie" Wu486-6064ADWu@lbl.gov50B423050B-4235
Senior Resource AnalystSophie Chen486-5250SophieChen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4224A
Senior Resource AnalystRyan Gin486-6415RGin@lbl.gov50B423050B-4224B
Administrative AssistantAngela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
HR Field ManagerMichelle Lee486-6796MFLee@lbl.gov90R111690-1089
HR Senior Division PartnerDina Michail 486-4076DMichail@lbl.gov50B423050B-4215
HR Division PartnerShelly Gough486-6492Gough@lbl.gov66R020066-0248
HR RecruiterNatalya Gray 495-2902negray@lbl.gov90P010190P-0123
HR AssistantChristine Chau486-6407chemsci@lbl.gov66R020066-0248
Scientist/Assistant
NameTelephoneEmailMail StopLocation
Abergel, Rebecca J. 486-5249RJAbergel@lbl.gov70A115070A-2255E
          Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Agbo, Peter486-5989PAgbo@lbl.gov30R020530-0209J
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Ager, Joel486-6715JWAger@lbl.gov2R02002-0211
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30R020530-0205A
Ahmed, Musahid 486-6355MAhmed@lbl.gov6R21006-2218
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Andersen, Richard A. 642-4452RAAndersen@lbl.govLatimer 1460537 Latimer Hall
          Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Arnold, John 375-2011arnold@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460530 Latimer Hall
          Ivette Quintanilla642-8269iquintanilla@berkeley.eduD31 Hildebrand Hall
Bell, Alexis T. 642-1536alexbell@berkeley.eduGilman 1462107 Gilman Hall
           Jeff King643-1557jeffpking@berkeley.edu105-A Gilman Hall
Bluhm, Hendrik 486-5431HBluhm@lbl.gov6R21006-2216
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Booth, Corwin H. 486-6079CHBooth@lbl.gov70A115070A-1154
          Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Chang, Christopher J.642-4704chrischang@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460532A Latimer Hall
           Arezou Razavi666-3655arazavi@berkeley.edu326 Latimer
Chang, Michelle642-8545mcchang@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460274 Stanley Hall
Cooper, Jason486-4856JKCooper@lbl.gov30R020530-0126
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Crumlin, Ethan (ALS)486-6235 EJCrumlin@lbl.gov6R21006-2222
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Drisdell, Walter495-8711WSDrisdell@lbl.gov30R020533-0142
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Geissler, Phillip Lewis642-8716geissler@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460207 Gilman Hall
          Leslie Dietterick643-7719lsdtrick@berkeley.edu208 Gilman Hall
Gessner, Oliver486-6929OGessner@lbl.gov2R03002-0336
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Gibson, John K. 486-7891JKGibson@lbl.gov70A115070A-2255B
           Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Hartwig, John642-2038jhartwig@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460722 Latimer Hall
           Anneke Runtupalit642-2044anneke_r@berkeley.edu
Head-Gordon, Martin 642-5957mhg@cchem.berkeley.eduLatimer 1460217 Gilman Hall
         Jessie Woodcock643-2816jwoodcock@berkeley.eduB37 Hildebrand Hall
Head-Gordon, Teresa L.666-2744thg@berkeley.eduStanley274 Stanley Hall
           Wilfredo Balza642-9617wilfredo@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460214 Gilman Hall
Houle, Frances A.495-8135FAHoule@lbl.gov30R020530-0212
         Theresa Short486-4886TMShort@lbl.gov30-0214
Kostko, Oleg486-7706Okostko@lbl.gov2R03002-0314
Kresin, Vladimir Z. 486-6991VZKresin@lbl.gov70A330770A-2255H
Leone, Stephen R.643-5467SRL@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460209 Gilman Hall
          Kathleen Fowler (Campus)643-5870kfowler@berkeley.eduB62 Hildebrand Hall
         Angela Green (LBNL)486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov 50B423050B-4230A
Limmer, David (MSD)643-7128dlimmer@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460305 Gilman Hall
TBD



Long, Jeffrey (MSD)

 642-0860


jrlong@berkeley.eduGilman 1462211 Lewis Hall
           Keena Eames643-4807keames@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460211 Lewis Hall

 Kristin Stangl (LBNL Projects)

664-7811kstangl@berkeley.edu227A Hildebrand Hall
Lucchese, Robert486-4949RLucchese@lbl.gov2R01002-124
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov 50B423050B-4230A
Lukens, Wayne W. Jr.486-4305WWLukens@lbl.gov70A115070A-1152
          Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Mandadapu, Kranthi643-6821kranthi@berkeley.eduGilman 1462110A Gilman
           Sigrid Allen643-7227sigridallen@berkeley.edu393 Tan Hall
McCurdy, C. William 486-4283CWMcCurdy@lbl.gov2R03002-0305
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Miller, Daniel495-2353DanielJMiller@lbl.gov30R0205030-0210C
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Miller, William H. 642-0653millerwh@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460211 Gilman Hall
          Cheryn Gliebe642-5247cheryn@berkeley.edu
213 Gilman Hall
Minasian, Stefan 486-5352SGMinasian@lbl.gov70A115070A-2255D
           Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Neumark, Daniel M. 642-3502DMNeumark@lbl.govLatimer 1460B64A Hildebrand Hall
          Michelle Haskins643-3850mlhaskins@berkeley.eduB64 Hildebrand Hall
Neuscamman, Eric664-7827eneuscamman@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460303 Gilman
         Laurie Mason666-3602lmason@berkeley.eduStanley408 Stanley Hall
Persson, Kristin486-7218KAPersson@lbl.gov33R014633-0143D
Prendergast, David (MF)486-4948DGPrendergast@lbl.gov67R320767-3217
         Suksham Barun486-6716sbarun@lbl.gov67-3108A
Prior, Michael H.486-7838MHPrior@lbl.gov2R03002-0311
Rescigno, Tom486-8652TNRescigno@lbl.gov2R01002-0120
Salmeron, Miquel B. (MSD)486-6704MBSalmeron@lbl.gov66R020066-0208
Saykally, Richard J. 642-8269saykally@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460D33 Hildebrand Hall
          Ivette Quintanillaiquintanilla@berkeley.eduD31 Hildebrand Hall
Shuh, David K. 486-6937DKShuh@lbl.gov70A115070A-1156
           Eric Rett486-5587ERett@lbl.gov70A330770A-3307E
Slaughter, Daniel S.486-4847DSSlaughter@lbl.gov2R01002-0114
           Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Somorjai, Gabor A. (MSD)486-4831GASomorjai@lbl.govLatimer 1460D58 Hildebrand Hall
             Inger Cobleimcoble@berkeley.edu
Sutter-Fella, Carolin495-8704CSutterFella@lbl.gov30R020530-0209B
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Tilley, T. Don 642-8939tdtilley@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460591 Tan Hall
            Rosemary Tilley642-1871rjtilley@berkeley.edu595 Tan Hall
Toma, Francesca495-2342FMToma@lbl.gov30R020530-0209M
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30-0205A
Toste, F. Dean 642-2850fdtoste@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460627 Latimer Hall
             Susan Meux642-3501smeux@berkeley.edu527 Latimer Hall
Vollhardt, K. Peter C. 642-0286KPVollhardt@lbl.govLatimer 1460635 Latimer Hall
Wang, Lin-Wang486-5571LWWang@lbl.gov66R020066-0422
Weber, Thorsten486-5588TWeber@lbl.gov2R01002-0118
             Angela Green486-7533AGreen@lbl.gov50B423050B-4230A
Whaley, K. Birgitta 643-6820Whaley@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460219 Gilman Hall
           Wilfredo Balza642-9617wilfredo@berkeley.edu214 Gilman Hall
Wilson, Kevin R. 486-6382 / 495-2474KRWilson@lbl.gov50B423050B-4245
         Nancy Muto (Division)486-5767NLMuto@lbl.gov50B-4233
Yang, Chao (CRD)486-6424Cyang@lbl.gov50F165050F-1605
         Rachel Lance486-5541Rlance@lbl.gov50F-1640
Yang, Peidong (MSD)643-1545p_yang@berkeley.eduLatimer 1460239 Hildebrand Hall
           Lissette Garcia643-1679lgarcia@berkeley.edu239 Hildebrand Hall
Yano, Junko486-4366Jyano@lbl.gov33R034533-0344
           Deborah Reed495-8703DAReed@lbl.gov30R020530-0205A
Zhang, Miao643-0914Mzhang@lbl.govLewis Hall38-0020