Berkeley Lab Records Liaison Officers (RLO's) represent their units in records policy matters and work with the Archives and Records office to coordinate and implement the policies and procedures of the Laboratory's records management program in their respective units. The following is a list of the currently appointed RLO's at Berkeley Lab:

 

Laboratory Unit

RLO

Email

Phone

Accelerator Technology and Applied Physics

Martha H. Condon

MHCondon@lbl.gov

510-486-7135

Advanced Light Source

Grace V. Covarrubias

GVCovarrubias@lbl.gov

510-486-6466

Chemical Sciences

Catherine Mendez

CAMendez@lbl.gov

510-486-5587

Computing Sciences --
Information Technology

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-4686

Directorate

Jo Dee Widmayer

JDWidmayer@lbl.gov

510-486-7195

Earth Sciences

Valarie Espinoza-Ross

VMEspinoza-Ross@lbl.gov

510-486-5234

Energy Technologies

Anita Estner

ACEstner@lbl.gov

510-486-4270

Engineering

Stacy Curry

SLCurry@lbl.gov

510-486-7898

Environment, Health & Safety

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-5525

Facilities

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-5525

Joint Genome Institute (JGI)

Denise Yadon

DYadon@lbl.gov

925-927-2533

Legal

Debra Troxell

DMTroxell@lbl.gov

510-486-7026

Life Sciences

Caren Oto

CDOto@lbl.gov

510-486-5317

Material Sciences

Noah Schwartz

nischwartz@lbl.gov

510-486-4957

Nuclear Science

Tom Gallant

TGGallant@lbl.gov

510-486-7022 / 510-486-5146

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

Michael Espinosa

MEEspinosa@lbl.gov

510-486-4242

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) –
Procurement 

Bonnie A. Millenbaugh

BAMillenbaugh@lbl.gov

510-486-6623

Physical Biosciences Division

Eltra E. Green

EEGreen@lbl.gov

510-486-5747

Physics

Korie Levitan

KELevitan@lbl.gov

510-486-6019

 
 
Owner: ARO@lbl.gov
Adaptavist ThemeBuilder EngineAtlassian Confluence