Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Berkeley Lab Records Liaison Officers (RLO's) represent their units in records policy matters and work with the Archives and Records office to coordinate and implement the policies and procedures of the Laboratory's records management program in their respective units. The following is a list of the currently appointed RLO's at Berkeley Lab:


Laboratory Unit

RLO

Email

Phone

Accelerator Technology and Applied Physics

Martha H. Condon

MHCondon@lbl.gov

510-486-7135

Advanced Light Source

Jeremy Coyne

JDCoyne@lbl.gov510-486-4518

Chemical Sciences

Deborah Reed


DAReed@lbl.gov510-495-8703

Computing Sciences --
Information Technology

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-4686

Directorate

Nina Lucido

NLucido@lbl.gov510-486-7195

Earth and Environmental Sciences Area

Nieves(YingYing) Kooyman

NTKooyman@lbl.gov510-486-4539

Energy Technologies Area

Anita Estner

ACEstner@lbl.gov

510-486-4270

Engineering

Mike Barry

MJBarry@lbl.gov

510-486-7061

Environment, Health & Safety

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-5525

Facilities

Karen Nelson

KCNelson@lbl.gov

510-486-5525

Intellectual Property OfficeYeen MankinYFMankin@lbl.gov510-486-7580

Joint Genome Institute (JGI)

Denise Yadon

DYadon@lbl.gov

925-927-2533

Legal

Debra Troxell

DMTroxell@lbl.gov

510-486-7026

Biosciences Area

Eltra E. Green

EEGreen@lbl.gov

510-486-5747

Material Sciences

Arica Chhay

arica@lbl.gov510-486-4453

Nuclear Science

Tom Gallant

TGGallant@lbl.gov

510-486-7022 / 510-486-5146

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

Diane Ferris

DMFerris@lbl.gov

510-486-4235

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) –
Procurement 

Eileen Yokoi

EEYokoi@lbl.gov

510-486-4576

Physical Biosciences Division

Eltra E. Green

EEGreen@lbl.gov

510-486-5747

Physics

Deborah Smith

DASmith@lbl.gov510-486-5335
Projects and Infrastructure ModernizationKaren NelsonKCNelson@lbl.gov510-486-4686
 
 
Owner: ARO@lbl.gov